Select Page

Refund policy

Unconditional 30 day money back guarantee

When you buy from 1-stSEO, you have an unconditional 30 day money back guarantee. If you decide that 1-stSEO is not for you within 30 days, you will get a full refund. Just contact us through the ‘Private support’ link in the ‘Help’ menu that is available at the top right corner of each page in your 1-stSEO account.

Refunds are only available for your initial order and they cannot be issued after your initial month. We don’t prorate for partial months. Recurring orders are non-refundable.

You can cancel your subscription at any time

All 1-stSEO plans are monthly subscription plans. That means that you will be billed every month until you stop your subscription. There are no long term contracts or commitments on your part. You simply pay month-to-month. If you cancel, you’ll be billed for the current month, but you won’t be billed again.

You can cancel your subscription at any time without reducing the paid period. Example: you purchase 1-stSEO Standard on June, 15th and cancel on June, 16th. Although you canceled, your account will remain active until July, 15th. Subscription products are billed on the same day every month. As months have different lengths, you’ll be billed on the 28th every month if you purchased after the 28th.

You can cancel your subscription on the account settings page. In addition, there is a subscription management link in every order confirmation email message that you get from us.

How does the 7 days trial for a discounted price work?

We sometimes offer a trial month for a reduced price. The special offer trial is available once per customer. It enables you to get an unlimited 1-stSEO account for 7 days. When you buy the special offer trial, you will be automatically billed the regular price after 7 days. If you don’t want that, simply cancel your subscription during the first 7 days. You can cancel the subscription on any day of the trial without reducing the trial period. Recurring orders are non-refundable. The trial period won’t be reduced when you cancel.

You can upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time. There are no termination fees or any other hidden fees. Detailed pricing information can be found on the pricing page.